Contact Us


You can contact us through email: support@limitlessjewellery.com or by using the form below!
You can also contact us using the live chat on our store.

 

Business Inquiry

Customer Service Support:

Joshi@limitlessjewellery.com

Trisha@limitlessjewellery.com

Monica@limitlessjewellery.com

Alex@limitlessjewellery.com

Fionala@limitlessjewellery.com

Yano@limitlessjewellery.com

--------------------------

Pinterest Collabs: 

Rachel@limitlessjewellery.com

---------------------

Brand Collabs:

Gloria@limitlessjewellery.com

-------------------------

Brand Ambassador Inquiries:  

Trisha@limitlessjewellery.com

----------------------

Sponsorship Inquiries:

Liam@limitlessjewellery.com

-----------------------

_________________________________________

Finance Department:

Rick@limitlessjewellery.com 

Accountant

Finance@limitlessjewellery.com

-------------------

HR Department:

Katie@limitlessjewellery.com

HR Manger

HR@limitlessjewellery.com

-------------------------

Legal Department:

  • Contracts
  • Terms of Services 

Max Harley

Max.Harley@limitlessjewellery.com

Chief Legal Officer

CMO

Scarlett

Scarlett@limitlessjewellery.com

Chief Marketing Officer

_______________________________

The Limitless Jewellery Group

  Toronto, Canada