Contact Us


You can contact us through email: support@limitlessjewellery.com or by using the form below!
__________________________________
Business Inquiry
Pinterest Collabs: 
Alex@limitlessjewellery.com
Brand Collabs:
Cynthia@limitlessjewellery.com
Brand Ambassador Inquiries:  
Trisha@limitlessjewellery.com
Sponsorship Inquiries:
Liam@limitlessjewellery.com

Customer Service Support:
Gloria @limitlessjewellery.com
Guest Blog Post Inquiries:
Alex@limitlessjewellery.com
__________________________________________
Legal Department:
legal@limitlessjewellery.com
Finance Department:
Finance@limitlessjewellery.com
HR Department:
HR@limitlessjewellery.com
_________________________________